Kanchanaburi

3 jours / 2 nuits

dinner

Déjeuner / Petit déjeuner

Hôtels 3 * / 4 *

map

Villes / Montagnes

group

Min 2 personnes

adult

Guide privé

bus

Minivan / radeau privé

JOUR 1: Bangkok – Kanchanaburi

Accueil à l’aéroport de Bangkok ou à votre hôtel par votre guide Thaï francophone puis route pour Kachanaburi. Arrivée et installation à votre hôtel au bord de la rivière. Diner libre.

JOUR 2: Kanchanaburi

(Petit déjeuner)

Petit déjeuner à votre hôtel. Visite du monument commémoratif du Col du Feu de l’Enfer, honorant la mémoire des prisonniers de guerre alliés et asiatiques qui périrent lors de la construction de ce tronçon en pleine jungle. Vous pourrez longer le sentier suivant les restes de la voie ferrée afin de mieux comprendre la difficulté de la construction de cette voie. Déjeuner libre dans un restaurant local. Embarquement à bord du train surnommé le Train de la Mort, à cause des nombreux décès (des prisonniers de guerre) lors de la construction de la voie. Passage sur le viaduc de Ban Loum Soum où la voie est uniquement soutenue par un enchevêtrement de pilotis en bois, à flanc de falaise. Le train vous ramènera jusqu’au célèbre pont, où vous attendra votre voiture. Puis temps libre et retour à votre hôtel en fin de journée. Diner libre.

JOUR 1: Bangkok – Kanchanaburi

(Petit déjeuner)

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Excursion au Doï Mae Salong. Vous y verrez des plantations de thé et des villages ethniques. Vous monterez jusqu’au village du Guomingtang, réfugiés chinois opposés au gouvernement chinois depuis 1950. Déjeuner. Route pour Chiang Maï, surnommé la Rose du Nord. Transfert et installation à votre hôtel. Dîner libre. Hébergement à Chiang Maï.

JOUR 4: Chiang Mai (radeau, orchidées, artisans)

(Petit déjeuner, Déjeuner)

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Puis départ pour les célèbres cascades d’Erawan. En plein cœur du parc national de Khao Salob, se trouvent les cascades d’Erawan. Elles se composent de 7 paliers. Les eaux turquoises finissent leur course dans la très célèbre rivière Kwae Yai. Pour voir le premier palier, il faut grimper jusqu’à 1500 mètres d’altitude. Pas de crainte, il n’y a pas d’effort à fournir puisque l’entrée du parc se fait à quelques centaines de mètres de là, juste à côté de l’arrêt de bus. Un chemin aménagé mène les visiteurs jusqu’aux premiers paliers. Après le 5ème palier, l’ascension se fait plus raide et plus difficile. Que l’on monte jusqu’au dernier niveau à 2500 mètres ou que l’on s’arrête avant, on tombera forcément sous le charme du lieu. Les cascades ne sont pas grandes en soi, mais elles se dessinent dans une pente qui accueille toute une végétation luxuriante et rend le paysage unique. La couleur de l’eau est alors magnifiée par le vert environnant et un sol calcaire. L’eau devient turquoise par endroit, émeraude dans d’autre. Un endroit magique où l’on peut se baigner dans ces eaux légèrement fraîches… les baigneurs pourront alors découvrir que les poissons y sont en nombre et viennent manger les peaux mortes sur tout le corps, ça chatouille…
Puis retour à Bangkok en fin de journée, transfert à votre hôtel ou à l’aéroport.

  • Tour privé
  • Tous les services mentionnés dans le programme
  • Toutes les visites et excursions mentionnées dans le programme
  • Tous les transferts et transports mentionnés dans le programme
  • Transport routier en voiture ou minibus climatisé
  • L'assistance constante d'un guide local francophone ou anglophone
  • Vols (domestiques et internationaux)
  • Suppléments pour la période des fêtes
  • Dîners obligatoires (Nouvel An et / ou Noël)
  • Tous les services non mentionnés dans le programme
  • Déjeuners, dîners et tous les repas non mentionnés dans le programme
  • Les boissons
  • Pourboires
  • Assurance maladie / rapatriement / annulation / bagages
  • Toutes les dépenses personnelles

Home Phutoey en Chambre Supérieure DBL

2 personnes : 24200 THB/pers

Novembre 2019 - Octobre 2020

Venez découvrir une Thailande nature et sauvage empreinte d’histoire.

maintenant!

Nom
Field is required!
Votre Email
Field is required!
  • - Sélectionnez votre tour -
  • Ayutthaya : la ville historique
  • Chiang Mai
  • Jour à Bangkok
  • Marché flottant et rivière Kwaï
  • Triangle d'Or et Chiang Mai
  • Trekking dans le Triangle d'Or
  • Immersion en Thaïlande
  • Kanchanaburi
  • Khao Sok
  • Thaïlande majestueuse
  • Thaïlande Royale
  • Le Triangle d'Or
  • Thaïlande Insolite
- Sélectionnez votre tour -
Field is required!
Sélectionnez une date
Field is required!
Adresse de ramassage
Field is required!
Adulte(s)
-
+
Field is required!
Children
-
+
Field is required!
Field is required!
Guide Francophone
Field is required!

Posez-nous des questions ... ou laissez vos commentaires

Réservez

Bangkok – Khaosok – Koh Samui

Cliquez ici pour tous les détails
CIRCUIT COUP DE COEUR

Kanchanaburi

3 days / 2 nights

Lunch / Breakfast

Hotels 3* / 4*

River / Mountains

Min 2 person

Private guide

Private minivan / Raft

DAY 1: Bangkok – Kanchanaburi

Meeting at Bangkok airport or at your hotel by your French or English speaking Thai guide, then driving to Kachanaburi. Arrival and accomodation at your hotel by the river.

DAY 2: Kanchanaburi

(Breakfast)

Breakfast at your hotel. Visit of the Memorial of the Pass of the Fire of Hell, honoring the memory of Allied and Asian prisoners of war who perished during the construction of this stretch in the jungle. You will be able to follow the path following the remains of the railway to better understand the difficulty of the construction of this way. Free lunch in a local restaurant. Embarkation aboard the train nicknamed the Train of Death, because of the many deaths (prisoners of war) during the construction of the way. Passage on the viaduct of Ban Loum Soum where the way is only supported by a entanglement of wooden piles, on the side of cliff. The train will take you back to the famous bridge, where you will be waiting for your car. Free time and return to your hotel at the end of the day.

DAY 3: Kanchanaburi – Bangkok

(Breakfast)

Breakfast at the hotel. Excursion to Doi Mae Salong. You will see tea plantations and ethnic villages. You will go up to the village of Guomingtang, Chinese refugees opposed to the Chinese government since 1950. Lunch. Road to Chiang Mai, nicknamed the North Rose. Transfer and installation to your hotel. Accommodations in Chiang Mai.

DAY 4: Chiang Mai (Raft, Orchids, Craftsmen)

(Breakfast, Lunch)

Breakfast at the hotel. Then departure for the famous Erawan waterfalls. In the heart of Khao Salob National Park are the Erawan Waterfalls. They consist of 7 levels. The turquoise waters end up in the famous Kwae Yai River. To see the first landing, it is necessary to climb up to 1500 meters of altitude. No fear, there is no effort to provide since the entrance to the park is a few hundred meters away, just next to the bus stop. A landscaped path leads visitors to the first steps. After the 5th level, the climb is steeper and more difficult. Whether you go up to the last level at 2500 meters or that we stop before, we will inevitably fall under the charm of the place. The waterfalls are not big in themselves, but they are outlined in a slope that hosts all the lush vegetation and makes the landscape unique. The color of the water is then magnified by the surrounding green and calcareous soil. The water becomes turquoise in places, emerald in others. A magical place where you can swim in these slightly cool waters … bathers can then discover that the fish are there in numbers and come to eat the dead skin all over the body, it tickles …
Then return to Bangkok at the end of the day, transfer to your hotel or airport.

  • Private tour
  • All services mentioned in the program
  • All visits and excursions mentioned in the program
  • All transfers and transports mentioned in the program
  • Road transport by car or minibus (van) air-conditioned
  • The constant assistance of a local French or English speaking guide
  • Flights
  • Holiday season surcharges
  • Mandatory dinners (New Year and / or Christmas)
  • All services not mentioned in the program
  • Lunches, dinners, and any meals not mentioned in the program
  • The drinks
  • Tips
  • Health insurance / repatriation / cancellation / baggage
  • All personal expenses

Home Phutoey Superior Room DBL

2 persons: 690 Euros/pers

November 2018 – October 2019

This voyage in the north of Thailand makes it possible to meet the hill tribes: ethnicities coming from China, Tibet, or Myanmar. It will also allow you to discover beautiful landscapes along the Mae Kok River and the famous Golden Triangle. You will discover the magnificent Doï Tung Botanical Garden, and visit the Hall of Opium museum, which tells the story of Opium and the benefits and harms of its use.

it now!

Field is required!
Field is required!
  • - Select a tour -
  • Ayutthaya: the Historical City
  • Chiang Mai
  • Day in Bangkok
  • Floating Market & Kwai River
  • Golden Triangle and Chiang Mai
  • Golden Triangle Trekking
  • Immersion Thailand
  • Kanchanaburi
  • Khao Sok
  • Majestic Thailand
  • Royal Thailand
  • The Golden Triangle
  • Unusual Thailand
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Adult(s)
-
+
Field is required!
Children
-
+
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!

Bangkok – Khaosok – Koh Samui

Click here for details our unique tour!

COMBO: TOUR + EXCURSION

We organise for you exclusive tour around all Thailand and relax in famous island – Koh Samui!
SEE MORE
  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3